Aprplan your visit

Admission is free, thanks to Free Admissions Sponsor Sun Life Financial. 
Support the Gallery's programs and exhibitions by becoming a supporter or making a donation here>

*Please note that we require groups larger than 15 people to register prior to their arrival at the gallery. 
To register your group or inquire about a tour please email us here> 

Location & Directions
Parking
Current Exhibitions
What's On

APRIL 2017 HOURS

The Gallery is closed on Mondays.

Sat, 1 Apr: 9:30 am-5 pm  |  Sun, 2 Apr: 12:30-5 pm  |  Mon, 3 Apr: CLOSED  |  Tue, 4 Apr: 9:30 am-7:30 pm 
Wed, 5 Apr: 9:30 am-5 pm  |  Thu, 6 Apr: 9:30 am-9:30 pm  |  Fri, 7 Apr: 9:30 am-5 pm - Please note the Gallery is closing at 5 pm, re-opening at 8 pm for The Big Bang!   |  Sat, 8 Apr: 10 am-8 pm  |  Sun, 9 Apr: 1-5 pm

Mon, 10 Apr: CLOSED  |  Tue, 11 Apr: 9:30 am-7:30 pm  |  Wed, 12 Apr: 9:30 am-5 pm  |  Thu, 13 Apr: 9:30 am-9 pm  Fri, 14 Apr: 9:30 am-7:30 pm  |  Sat, 15 Apr: 10 am-5 pm  |  Sun, 16 Apr: 1-5 pm

Mon, 17 Apr: CLOSED  |  Tue, 18 Apr: 9:30 am-7:30 pm  |  Wed, 19 Apr: 9:30 am-8 pm  |  Thu, 20 Apr: 9:30 am-9 pm  Fri, 21 Apr: 9:30 am-8 pm  |  Sat, 22 Apr: 10 am-8 pm  |  Sun, 23 Apr: 1-5 pm

Mon, 24 Apr: CLOSED  |  Tue, 25 Apr: 9:30 am-6 pm  |  Wed, 26 Apr: 9:30 am-5 pm  |  Thu, 27 Apr: 9:30 am-9 pm
Fri, 28 Apr: 9:30 am-7:30 pm  |  Sat, 29 Apr: 10 am-7:30 pm  |  Sun, 30 Apr: 1-5 pm
 

KW|AG Exterior

The Gallery is located in the Centre In The Square building at the corner of Queen and Margaret in Kitchener, Ontario Canada.

 * The Gallery is open before most Centre in the Square Performances

 

 


 

 

 

Designed & Hosted by eSolutionsGroup





2015 Kitchener-Waterloo Art GalleryFacebook Twitter YouTube Free-Admission Blog
Ph: 519-579-5860 | Fax: 519-578-0740 | mail@kwag.on.ca

Privacy PolicyRegistration PolicyMembers Login