plan your visit

Admission is free, thanks to Free Admissions Sponsor Sun Life Financial. 
Support the Gallery's programs and exhibitions by becoming a supporter or making a donation here>

*Please note that we require groups larger than 15 people to register prior to their arrival at the gallery. 
To register your group or inquire about a tour please email us here> 

Location & Directions
Parking
Current Exhibitions
What's On

MARCH 2017 HOURS

The Gallery is closed on Mondays.

Wed, 1 Mar: 9:30 am-8 pm  |  Thu, 2 Mar: 9:30 am-8 pm  |  Fri, 3 Mar: 9:30 am-8 pm  |  Sat, 4 Mar: 10 am-8:30 pm

Sun, 5 Mar: 1-5 pm  |  Mon, 6 Mar: CLOSED  |  Tue, 7 Mar: 9:30 am-9 pm  |  Wed, 8 Mar: 9:30 am-5 pm  |  Thu, 9 Mar: 9:30 am-9 pm  |  Fri, 10 Mar: 9:30 am-5 pm  |  Sat, 11 Mar: 10 am-5 pm

Sun, 12 Mar: 1-5 pm  |  Mon, 13 Mar: CLOSED  |  Tue, 14 Mar: 9:30 am-5 pm  |  Wed, 15 Mar: 9:30 am-5 pm  |  Thu, 16 Mar: 9:30 am-9 pm  |  Fri, 17 Mar: 9:30 am-5 pm   |  Sat, 18 Mar: 10 am-5 pm

Sun, 19 Mar: 1-5 pm  |  Mon, 20 Mar: CLOSED  |  Tue, 21 Mar: 9:30 am-5 pm  |  Wed, 22 Mar: 9:30 am-5 pm  |  Thu, 23 Mar: 9:30 am-9 pm  |  Fri, 24 Mar: 9:30 am-10:30 pm  |  Sat, 25 Mar: 10 am-8 pm

Sun, 26 Mar: 1-5 pm  |  Mon, 27 Mar: CLOSED  |  Tue, 28 Mar: 9:30 am-8 pm  |  Wed, 29 Mar: 9:30 am-8 pm  |  Thu, 30 Mar: 9:30 am-9 pm  |  Fri, 31 Mar: 9:30 am-8 pm
 

KW|AG Exterior

The Gallery is located in the Centre In The Square building at the corner of Queen and Margaret in Kitchener, Ontario Canada.

 * The Gallery is open before most Centre in the Square Performances

 

 


 

 

 

Designed & Hosted by eSolutionsGroup





2015 Kitchener-Waterloo Art GalleryFacebook Twitter YouTube Free-Admission Blog
Ph: 519-579-5860 | Fax: 519-578-0740 | mail@kwag.on.ca

Privacy PolicyRegistration PolicyMembers Login